Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation



Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation



Home > breadcrumbs: Our Staff > breadcrumbs: Recognition >


Ajax Loading Image


2018 Service Award Recipients for January-June

2018 Service Award Recipients for January-June

(Back row l to r: Leila Fischer, Marcia Spahr, Nancy Lunz, Kim Hixson, Joan Sudmann Shapiro, Shawn Ford, Dawn Addison-Corbit, Front row l to r: Tracy Keating, Abby Wragge, and Karen Kwapnioski)

5 Years:
Abby Wragge
Kim Hixson

10 Years:
Dawn Addison-Corbit
Joan Sudmann Shapiro

15 Years:
Shawn Ford

20 Years:
Nancy Lunz
Marcia Spahr

25 Years:
Tracy Keating

30 Years:
Leila Fischer

35 Years:
Karen Kwapnioski

Back To Top